Bihar voter list 2014

How to check online if your name is on Voter List? Before the elections, the person should check whether his or her name is present on the voter list or not. The results will be displayed on screen depending on the information being available in the database. After clicking on the link, a page containing the link to the electoral roll of all the state will open.

Uploader: Kir
Date Added: 2 June 2007
File Size: 27.88 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 59061
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

For those people who are already registered as voters and want to check whether their name is in the voters list or not can do so by visiting the official website of the Chief Electoral Officer. With legislative assembly elections to be conducted before schedule, the PCC Election Commission Coordination Committee has filed a complaint regarding the same to the Election Commission of India.

Click on the state from where you are registered as a voter. MCC revenue inspector Narayanaswamy has also been alleged to be involved in the case by S.

If you are able to see your name below the submit button, your name is on the voter list, otherwise, there is a very good chance that your name is missing from the voters' list. As part of the campaign, Warwade asked the officers to demarcate land and make the alteration in land records within a stipulated time. Apart from this, there are over 7, service voters. The chairman of the PCC Election Commission Coordination Committee, Marri Shashidhar Reddy has filed a petition to the CEC for more time to be given for the verification of the electoral rolls so that the validity of the deletion of 20 lakh voters from the electoral list can be checked.

Indian general election, 1971 (Bihar)

On Saturday, the first phase of Assembly election was conducted in 38 constituencies of Manipur. Click on the district in which you reside. The list has been handed to the political parties and they have biahr till 21 August to make any objections. A Ramadas is all set to demand judicial probe into the fake applications submitted at booth offices to delete BJP voters name.

Pick from the search options available and listed above and enter the details accordingly. Her party is called the Peoples Bihaf and Justice Alliance. How to download Voter List? Individuals who have registered to vote should make it a point to check the electoral roll to ensure their name is mentioned to avoid being denied the right to vote at elections. BJP is contesting for all the 60 seats in the state and Congress is contesting for 59 seats.

After clicking on the link, a biahr containing the link to the electoral roll of all the state will open.

Original text

Just follow the steps mentioned below:. After clicking on the name of the district, you will see a list of AC names on the page. In case of a name being absent from the database, the individual can contact the nearest electoral office and notify the officer of this. The Election Commission of India has published the voters list for on their official website.

|The Chief Electoral Officer of Bihar|Search in E-Roll|

With the Madhya Pradesh assembly elections scheduled to be held this year, the district returning officer has started preparing for the polls.

The leader who visited Jyothi Composite PU Science College in Kuvempunagar recently raised objection over inclusion or deletion of name in the electoral roll and submitted Form 7 at the college office.

Having a voter ID card is not enough for a person to be eligible to vote in an election in India. Next, you will see a list of polling stations belonging to that AC.

However, this has to be done at least 10 days before the elections so that any type of error can be fixed at the earliest.

Many experts also suspect foul play in the same matter. He further asked them to remove encroachments and ensure that eligible people are granted residential lease. He alleged that the applications were filed by miscreants who were supported by Congress.

As per the draft, 8,44,87, people in the country have registered themselves as voters for the Lok Sabha election out biha which 4,43,43, are male voters, 4,01,42, are female voters and belong to the third gender.

Voters who have voted in the recent assembly polls have also been advised to check their names as a precautionary measure.

You should be able to see the voting list and download it. Now, the election commission has made it possible for a person to check their name on the voter list online. Just follow the steps mentioned below: To file an application for any correction or entry of a detail in the voter's list, the person needs to visit the official website of the Chief Electoral Officer.